Our Districts

sydney_metro.jpgThe Sydney Alliance works locally in districts, zones and regions around Sydney to enable local co-operation and action on issues. Throughout 2015, the Districts will be playing a key role in surfacing issues, leaders and stories that will be part of mobilising Sydney's civil society around an agenda for the Common Good.

To see which district you could belong to, click the image on the left.


Parramatta District

Meets once per month during the day in Parramatta CBD. 

Contact Alison Rahill on 0414 316 839

Nepean Valley District

Meets regularly during the day in the Nepean Valley. 

Contact the team co-ordinators-
Sr Louise McKeogh on 0409 399 505 or Chris Brenton on 9670 1184 for more information.

Fairfield-Liverpool District

Meets regularly in the Liverpool district.
Contact Raffaele Catanzariti on 0404 830 401

Inner South & East District

Contact the team co-ordinators-
Kimberley Morgan on 0402 527 195 or Jeane Wells on 0417 414 613 for more information.

North Shore District

Contact David Barrow on 0431 880 430.

Inner West District

Contact the team co-ordinators-
Mark Ludbrooke on 0433 331 150 or Pauline Roach on 0409 719 378 for more information.

Canterbury-Bankstown District

Contact David Barrow on 0416 028 001.

Sutherland-St George District

Contact Jessica Fell from Inner South-West Community Development Organisation on 0429 111 009.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.